Changes between Version 33 and Version 34 of Equalop


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Aug 29, 2016, 11:15:41 AM (3 years ago)
Author:
andersj
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Equalop

    v33 v34  
    99
    1010=== Medlemmar ===
    11  * [mailto:leif.lonnblad@thep.lu.se Leif Lönnblad] (prefekt)
     11 * [mailto:mattias@thep.lu.se Mattias Ohlsson] (ordförande, biträdande prefekt)
    1212 * [mailto:bijnens@thep.lu.se Johan Bijnens]
    13  * [mailto:ryde@astro.lu.se Nils Ryde]
     13 * [mailto:tbensby@astro.lu.se Thomas Bensby]
    1414 * [mailto:christine.rasmussen@thep.lu.se Christine Overgaard Rasmussen]
    1515 * [mailto:caroline@thep.lu.se Caroline Unmack]